Church Council

Church Council 2016

The 2016 St. Paul United Church of Christ Church Council was elected by the church members on January 31, 2016.

Members continuing on the council are Mark Jarvis and Philip Schlenker.  Current members who have been re-elected for 2 years are James Hearn Sr. and Jane Myers. New Council members are Fritz Ankerman, Nancy Newland, Rodney Schey, Victoria Smith, and Kenny Weber.

The church expresses their gratitude to retiring Council members Susan Barlet, Dan Bennet, Ruth Frazier, Harold Poppe, Jack Preston Sr. and Kay Wellington.  \

Philip Schlenker will serve as the President of the Council.