Church Council

Church Council 2017

 

President – Rodney Schey- schey@bright.net – 419-738-8389

Vice President – Phil Schlenker – phil@schlenkerdevelopments.com – 419-236-0425

Treasurer – Susan Stinebaugh – stinsu@wapak.org– 419-738-4300 (H)

 

Head Elder -Nancy Newland – njnewland@yahoo.com – 419-773-9049

Anthony Spearhart – anthonybrookhart@gmail.com – 419-773-0141

 

Head Deacon – Pat Shaw- t3pshaw@bright.net – 419-738-8509

Brock Sharp – brocksharp97@gmail.com – 567-356-6485

Doris Hibner – doris@hibnerfamilyfarmLLC.com -917-885-6173

Melanie Wright – dmwright02@hotmail.com – 419-738-8022

 

Head Trustee – Fritz Ankerman – ankerman@bright.net – 419-738-2223

Dan Bennett – bennett1@bright.net – 419-738-7053

Ken Weber – 419-738-3102

 

Committee Chairpersons

 

Faith Formation/Sunday School

Mission Committee

Personnel

Worship and Arts

Called to Care

Summer Lunch/FEAST

Website and Technology
Cheryl Short

Linda Unrue-Bran

Nancy Newland

Rev. Beck Sunday and Anthony Spearhart

Kay Wellington

Tami Zwez

Bill Miller