Council

Church Council 2020

 

President – Mark Vaughn – mvaughn@bright.net – 419-738-2415

Vice President – Cindy Preston – clpreston@woh.rr.com – 419-303-0325

Treasurer – Susan Stinebaugh – stinsu@wapak.org– 567-356-1614

 

Head Elder -Heather Nolte – hnolte91@gmail.com – 567-204-1641

Anthony Spearhart – anthonybrookhart@gmail.com – 419-773-0141

 

Head Deacon – Kathy Haehn – khaehnmom@hotmail.com – 419-738-7001

Peg Schlenker – bpschlenker@gmail.com – 419-738-6097

Pat Shaw – t3pshaw@bright.net – 419-738-8509

Melanie Wright – dmwright02@hotmail.com – 419-738-8022

 

Head Trustee – Dan Bennett – bennett1@bright.net – 419-738-7053

Doris Hibner – doris@hibnerfamilyfarmLLC.com – 917-885-6173

Don Webb – webbmac@gmail.com – 419-738-3048

Committee Chairpersons

 

Faith Formation/Sunday School

Mission Committee

Personnel

Called to Care

Summer Lunch/FEAST

Website and Technology

Cheryl Short

Linda Unrue-Bryan

Nancy Newland

Rev. Becky Sunday & Tami Zwez

Tami Zwez

Bill Miller

Daily Devotionals
Daily Devotionals
Please join us each evening
Monday through Thursday
for our devotionals.
Click here for the
YouTube Devotional Page 
Donation
To Donate On-Line

Please Click Here

To Text A Donation
Send text message to:
844-971-1800
In the message area put the amount you wish to donate.
Facebook
Facebook Pagelike Widget